TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION CERTIFICATE OF GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

CHAIRPERSON AND VICE CHAIRPERSON **OF THE BABOQUIVARI DISTRICT**

We, the undersigned members of the Tohono O'odham Nation's Election Board, hereby certify that we have, in accordance with Article VIII, Section 1806(I) of the Nation's Elections Law, produced an abstract reflecting the votes cast for each candidate for the offices of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the Baboquivari District in the General Election held on July 22, 2023 and hereby, in accordance with Article VIII, Section 1806(J), certify that the following set of candidates for the offices of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson received the highest number of votes for their respective offices:

CHAIRPERSON	and	VICE CHAIRPERSON		

NO CANDIDATES

DATED THIS 22nd DAY OF JULY 2023



TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION ELECTION BOARD

Paul L. Andrew, Chairperson

Matilda S. Juan, Vice Chairperson

Agnes V. Joaquin, Board Member

S. Acosta, Board Member

Camillus Lopez, Board Member

TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION CERTIFICATE OF GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS BABOQUIVARI DISTRICT

We, the undersigned members of the Tohono O'odham Nation's Election Board, hereby certify that we have, in accordance with Article VIII, Section 1806(I) of the Nation's Elections Law, produced an abstract reflecting the votes cast in the General Election held on July 22, 2023, and hereby, in accordance with Article VIII, Section 1806(J), certify that the following candidates received the highest number of votes for their respective offices:

REPRESENTATIVE AND ALTERNATE TO TOHONO O'ODHAM LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Representative	1.	Jesse Navarro	Votes:	100
Alternate				
REPRESE Choulic Community	NTAT	IVE AND ALTERNATE TO DISTRI	CT COUNC	CIL
Representative	1.	Jessica L. Hendricks	Votes:	10
Alternate	1.			
Coldfields Community				
Representative	1.	NO CANDIDATES	Votes:	
Alternate			Votes:	
Fresnal Community				
Representative	1.	NO CANDIDATES	Votes:	
Alternate	1		Votes:	
Little Tucson Communit	<u>y</u>			
Representative	1	Frances V. Miguel	Votes:	41
Alternate	1		Votes:	
South Komelic Commun	ity_			
Representative	1.	Florina R. Esteban	Votes:	23
Alternate		Eva L. Narcho	Votes:	22
Topawa Community				
Representative	1	Diana Antone	Votes:	35
Alternate	1.	Jaclyn B. Reino	Votes:	25

DATED THIS 22nd DAY OF JULY 2023



TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION ELECTION BOARD

1 L. CE

Paul L. Andrew, Chairperson

Matilda S. Juan, Vice Chairperson

Agnes V. Joaquin, Board Member

Jener SOL Geneva S. Acosta, Board Member

) llan Rev

Camillus Lopez, Board Member

Certificate of Election Results Baboquivari District



- 0 0

THE TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION 2023 GENERAL ELECTION

JULY 22, 2023

BABOQUIVARI DISTRICT

OTE FOR 1	ALL COMMUNITIES	ABSENTEE	TOTALS	%	CERTIFICATION	
IESSE NAVARRO	91	9	100	38.17%	I do hereby affirm that the above is a true and	
ALBERTA J. RAY	75	<u>7</u>	82	31.30%	correct abstract of the ballots cast in the	
MASHONE L. ANTONE	57	6	63	24.05%	2023 General Election for the Tohono O'odhan	
FRANCES G. ANTONE	11	6	17	6.49%	Nation and that said election was conducted	
		V	L I		in accordance with the rules and regulations	
OTE FOR 1			BTTALS	l i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	of the Tohono O'odham Nation.	
DISTACT COUNCE - CHOULD IERNICA L. HENDRICKS	10	<u>,</u>	10	100.00%		
		1	L			
OTERCE OSTRUTCOUNCE LITTLE DUCSON		I BERNING	TUTELE			
FRANCES V. NIGUEL	37			1(I): bt%		
		t Henrik (Million) og Million (Million)		,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		
OTE FOR 1	SOUTH KOMELIC	ABSENTEE	TOTALS	%		
FLORINA R. ESTEBAN	20	3	- 23	51,11%	RECOUNT WAS CONDUCTE ORDER OF CANDIDATES D NOT CHANGE	
EVA L. NARCHO	19	3	22	48.89%		
VOTE FOR 1		J	J L			
DISTRICT COUNCIL - TOPAWA	TOPAWA	ABSENTEE	TOTALS	1997 - 1997 -		
DIANA ANTONE	33	2	35	46.67%		
JACLYN B. REINO	21	4	25	33.33%		
	5	0	5	6.67%		
ENRIQUE K. SIQUERIOS JR.	3	2	5	6.67%		
ANYA E. RAMON	4	0	4	5.33%		
		0	1	1.33%		
MARIA J. RAMON Paul K. alm Maltos S. Juan	-	berre Court	in seut	to-		

